Contact

Schedule your visit to GKB!

We have always welcomed folks to come and view our cattle operation, which is just an hour from Dallas, Fort Worth, or Waco. It would be our pleasure to take you on a personal tour of our ranch and to talk about the benefits of using Hereford and Brangus cattle. Our gate opens Monday through Saturday from 8:00am to 6:00pm, please call or email to schedule your visit to GKB Cattle.


GKB Cattle Co.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2807 Waxahachie, Texas 75168

Ranch Address:
1315 West Road Waxahachie, Texas 75165

Gary Buchholz
Ranch Owner & Manager
Gary Cell: 214-537-1285
Gary Email: gary@gkbcattle.com

Jay Creamer
Show Cattle Division Manager (Show Cattle & Commercial Bull Sales)
Jay Cell: 254-707-2199
Jay Email: jay@gkbcattle.com

Matt Eskew
Ag. Operations Division Manager
Matt Cell: 479-721-9883
Matt Email: matt@gkbcattle.com

Andrew Conley
Brangus Cattle Manager
Andrew Cell: 706-781-8656
Andrew Email: andrew@gkbcattle.com

Stephen Trichel
Windy Hills Ranch Manager (Brahman & F1 Cattle)
Stephen Cell: 936-349-6354
Stephen Email: stephen@gkbcattle.com

Jeremy Keith
Desdemona  Manager
Jeremy Cell: 254-431-7811
Jeremy Email: jeremyk@gkbcattle.com