Contact

YOU’RE ALWAYS WELCOME HERE

We have always welcome folks to come and view our cattle operation. We are located in Waxahachie, Madisonville, Tarzan & Desdemona, Texas. Our customers are very important to us. It would be our pleasure to take you on a personal tour of our operations and talk about the benefits of using GKB genetics in your herd. Stop by and see us, or feel free to reach out by phone or email. We look forward to getting to know you.

Primary Contact:

Gary Buchholz
Ranch Owner & Manager
214-537-1285
gary@gkbcattle.com

Additional Contacts:

Jay Creamer
Hereford Show Cattle Manager
Hereford Bull Sales
Waxahachie, TX
254-707-2199
jay@gkbcattle.com

Andrew Conley
Desdemona Manager
Brangus Herd Manager
Brangus Bull Sales
Desdemona, TX
706-781-8656
andrew@gkbcattle.com

JC Reno
Brangus Show Cattle Manager
Desdemona, TX
918-801-6053
jcreno@gkbcattle.com

Matt Eskew
Knox Ranch Manager
Tarzan, TX
479-721-9883
matt@gkbcattle.com

Stephen Trichel
Windy Hills Ranch Manager
Brahman & F1 Cattle Sales
Madisonville, TX
936-349-6354
stephen@gkbcattle.com

Office:

7440 TX 16
Desdemona, TX 76445

Shelby Conley
Cattle Records Manager
229-539-5205
shelby@gkbcattle.com

Ranch Locations:

Hereford Show Barn & Hereford Bulls
1315 West Road
Waxahachie, TX 75165
Google Maps Direct Link

Brangus Headquarters
299 Texas 16
Desdemona, TX 76445
Google Maps Direct Link

Knox Ranch
Tarzan, TX

Windy Hills Ranch
Brahman & F1 Cattle
3418 FM 1452 W
Madisonville, TX 77864
Google Maps Direct Link

Office & Sale Facility

GPS Address: 7440 TX 16, Desdemona, TX 76445

Local Accommodations

La Quinta Inn & Suites, Eastland – 21 miles NW of Desdemona.
254-629-1414 – Hotel Website

Best Western, Eastland – 21 miles NW of Desdemona.
254-629-8071 – Hotel Website

Hampton Inn & Suites, Stephenville – 23 miles E of Desdemona.
254-918-5400 – Hotel Website

Best Western Plus, Stephenville – 23 miles E of Desdemona.
254-965-8899 – Hotel Website